ISRP-SIRP International Service for Remunerations and Pensions - Service International des Rémunérations et des Pensions




Click HERE to access IPSI-KiosK and your payslips

Co-ordinated Organisations

Today, the six Co-ordinated Organisations represent 57 member countries with more than 20 000 staff members and over 11 000 pensioners in 52 countries.

Their aims and activities are quite diversified. The staff consequently have widely differing qualifications, skills and experience and are recruited from numerous different sectors (economy, technology, scientific) in each of the member countries. While there is no quota system in most organisations, efforts are made to ensure a reasonable geographic representation of member countries in each organisation among the staff; this is especially the case for professional level posts.

You will find below the six Co-ordinated Organisations, in the order that they were founded:


OECD The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
NATO The North Atlantic Treaty Organization
COUNCIL OF EUROPE The Council of Europe
ESA The European Space Agency
ECMWF The European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts

The European Organisation for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites

MEMBERSHIP OF THE CO-ORDINATED ORGANISATIONS (update 1 January of the current year)




Copyright SIRP 2013

COE-Logo-Quadri logo-eesa logo-ecmwf 2016